For Those Who Want To Be Writers.

Check this out!

Hey!

Today I want to tell you about an amazing Writers’ Residency Program held by AIB called AIB: First Draft.

These guys are doing an amazing job and I love how they’re trying to help out those who want to be writers.

I can’t take part in this programme because I’m only 15 (the minimum required age is 18). But all those who want to be writers and are above or equal to the age of 18 have to check this video out.

Actually, anyone who wants to be a writer should check it out. This programme could be held yearly if it goes alright.

Also, happy new year, y’all! Enjoy the first day of 2016!

7 thoughts on “For Those Who Want To Be Writers.

  1. I feel that same way when I go to retirement centers and am like “Can I please have someone spoon feed me some pudding?” And they just tell me I’m not old enough yet and glare at me all judgmentally until I leave the building. Sigh…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment