3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Day 2 of the 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge.

image

My favourite quote for Day 2 is:

Source: https://www.flickr.com/photos/jiposhy/11933919173
Source:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/jiposhy/11933919173

My philosophy is:  If you can’t have fun, there’s no sense in doing it.

– Paul Walker

Asil nominated me for the 3 day, 3 quotes challenge, thanks again Asil!

The rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post a quote a day for 3 days.

3. Each day, nominate 3 new bloggers to take part of the challenge.

I nominate:

1. The Book Blogger (Matt)

2. Martafrant

3. The Happy Lifeaholic

I’ve not nominate anybody who’s already done this, if you’ve, my apologies.

Also, it’s fine if you don’t accept these, I’ll not be offended a single bit.

12 thoughts on “3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

  1. Very true!..as it is life has fucked us all..and if we’re gonna be serious even with the things we do..what’s the use? Seen people around these days, we hardly smile..its all the about the smiley’s and the LOL 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment