Inspiration

So inspiring.

Alright, so I’ve read a lot of the bullshit inspirational stuff that some websites these days post.

You know the ones, right? That cheeky Tumblr blog which thinks everyone is great and amazing and a special snowflake.

I decided that I wanted to put my spin on it, so here you go:

Admittedly, that was a very cynical spin.

Now obviously, I don’t think the whole world is a horrifying spectacle of bad things. That’ll happen after the American Elections.

If you didn’t notice, the video is extremely exaggerated. So yeah, I don’t completely hate you all.

Anyways, do that one thing if you liked the video and maybe even do the other thing.

Okay bye you worthless piece of trash who I absolutely adore.

Leave a Reply

