An Announcement I Guess…

Updates here and updates there.

Okay, so I’ve gotta tell you all some stuff that’s going to change on the channel. So here’s a handy video on those things.

If you couldn’t catch what I said, because I know this video was a bit of a mess, then here’s a basic summary.

  1. I’ve changed my avatar and it’s better than before.
  2. I’m going to upload whenever I can from now on. No exact schedule. Sorry.
  3. I’m going to swear on my channel.
  4. Fuck you.

That’s about it! If you have no idea who I am and what I’m talking about, then you can check out my channel here and SUBSCRIBE!

I’ll go fail at life now.

4 thoughts on “An Announcement I Guess…

  1. 1. Liked it better when you had hair
    2. Didn’t know you had a schedule before, thanks for letting me know
    3. Its about time
    4. Thank you for caring

    I was going to like this video but that may be mistake. I don’t want to disappoint you by thinking you succeeded in life with this video.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

