Why I Hate Facebook

Facebook. Ugh.

You know what I hate? Facebook. Ugh. It sickens me to my stomach.

But before you dismiss me for being another angsty teenager who hates everything, let me give you some reasons.

And what better way to highlight those reasons, than through a video!

So yeah, maybe you watched the video. If you didn’t, then I’m gonna come to your house, and I’m going to install the Facebook app on your phone seven times.

That’s how I roll.

So, like and subscribe, and tell me if you like Facebook or not? Come on, let’s talk up a tornado.

6 thoughts on “Why I Hate Facebook

  1. Haha! Great video. I’m with you. I deleted (permanently) my FB account long ago. It’s supposed to be a social networking site, but to me, it feels more like an advertisement site where you sell products as well as people.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

