My Brain is a Troll

They see me trollin’, they hatin’.

Gather around everyone, I’m going to tell you a tale about my brain.

You see, my brain is a complicated place, much like yours.

My brain has various sections. Sections for YouTube and WordPress, for Nutella, for existential and quarter life crises. But one section that sticks out the most, is the trolling section.

My brain has one main mission, to troll me left and right.

That’s why I’ve decided that I’m going to expose my brain through this video!

Brain! You’re one nasty troll! I wish my brain stopped making life difficult for me.

But anyways, if you liked the video, please like and share! Do you have instances when your brain trolled you? Comment on the video, and let me know! And subscribe for more stuff like this. ‘Kay bye.

5 thoughts on “My Brain is a Troll

Leave a Reply

