Dear America

A message to America from a Non-American.

America, what a fine country.

Since 1776 when America got independent, it has developed a lot as a country. It has grown to become the most powerful country in the world, and continues to grow, with no bounds to be seen.

But still, America has some flaws. So, being the nitpicking idiot I am, I decided to make a video about those flaws.

.

I hope you agree with what I said, and I also hope you can explain why Donald Trump is winning the election.

Donald Trump winning

Please comment on the video and tell me why this is happening, or maybe if you don’t know, tell me other things you find annoying about America, or maybe yell at me and tell me that America is the best and you ‘re going to vote for Donald Trump.

Choices, such great choices, I tell you.

And while you’re there, consider subscribing to the channel. That’ll be cool, I guess.

6 thoughts on “Dear America

  1. I love your video and agree with what you say. You did it in such a clever way too.

    I often don’t understand British English. And I remember there was a time when Chaitanya worked on a project in another country along with teenagers from many countries. They all spoke English but they couldn’t understand each others English, so Chaitanya had to “translate” for them since she was able to understand English in the different accents.

    There is no way to understand the Trump phenomenon other than the fact so many people are angry with the political system. But that doesn’t even explain it. Cruz may be even worse than Trump. The person who was Speaker of the House until recently called him “Lucifer in the flesh” this week. Hopefully none of them will get elected. If Trump’s president I will be seriously looking at moving to India, but since it is getting even hotter there that is looking less appealing too. Mars? Interesting concept.

    I love learning Sanskrit partly because the sound of a letter always sounds the same. But one word can have 20 or more meanings, none of which relate to the other. I wonder what the sense in that is too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! 😀
      Oh wow, that must be so weird. Translating English to English.
      Oh really, I was so shocked by Trump’s ideologies that I immediately gave up on the Republicans. If Cruz is that bad, then I just hope the Republicans don’t win at all.
      Oh yeah, India is getting extremely hot.
      Hindi is the same too, that’s probably the only reason I like Hindi.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I never cease to be shocked by Trump or by the fact so many people are enamored by him. I just don’t get it. It is embarrassing to acknowledge that he is an American.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

