Your First Post Challenge!

I’m going to embarrass myself…

Asil from Redefining Random nominated me for Your First Post Challenge, this is his own home-made challenge, do visit his blog, he’s AWESOME!

The Rules:

  1. Copy-paste, link, pingback or whatever way you want to, your first post.
  2. State what type of post that was. E.G. Introduction, Story, Poem
  3. Explain why that was your first post.
  4. Nominate 5 other bloggers.Β Five because I know the pain of opening a lot of tabs at once.

My First Post: Is Teenage the Best time of our lives?

Topic: Rant (A really bad one)

Reason: I was sick and tired of teenage life and wanted to dump my thoughts somewhere, so I created a blog and I ranted some 200 words about teenage life, yep, that’s what I did. Now that I look at it, the post seems extremely dumb, and I’m really embarrassed of it, but anyways, I hope you guys have a good laugh at how stupid I was!

And now I nominate:

Paradoxical Sadness

Thoughts of a troubled mindΒ 

Lilrant

A touch of my Saint!

Transcend

It’s totally your choice to accept this award, and I’ll not be offended if you won’t do it.

19 thoughts on “Your First Post Challenge!

  1. You were embarrassed to link THAT post? I have to admit I was feeling a bit mischievous when I read the challenge and saw the link but instead I got ‘school’ed or whatever it is you teenagers say ;)(I couldn’t help myself, I’m sorry) That was such a well written first post! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

