ANOTHER award!?

Another award! I can’t believe this!

image

Is this actually happening!?

*pinches himself till his hands are sore*

Ouch!

Thank you so much Dreamwanderer for nominating me for the Liebester award! I’m really happy and thankful to you!

So, here are the rules-

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and answer their questions

2. Think of 10 new questions and nominate other bloggers (under 200 followers) you would like to know more about.

Here are my answers:

1. What’s the craziest thing that you did till date?
When I was 2 or 3, I ran away from my grandma’s house to explore the city.
One of my uncle’s friends found me roaming on the streets alone and returned me back home.

2. What is your wildest fantasy?
I want to own a chocolate mansion (don’t judge, I’m only 15).

3.If you met someone who could fulfill your wishes, what three wishes will you ask for?
The chocolate mansion ^, full grades in school without studying, and becoming the CEO of Google. 😎

4. What is the thing that you regret in life?
I regret that I couldn’t maintain contact with my old friends when I shifted, if you’re reading this, I’m really sorry guys!

5. Name 5 things that make you happy.
Chocolate (you must’ve guessed by now), music, instagram, watching movies and blogging (obviously).

6. How will you describe your life in one word?
Disaster

7. Painting or photograpy?
Photography, because I’m a really horrible painter and I’m too thick headed to understand paintings.

8. What makes you proud of yourself?
My mom, my family, my friends, my blog, my Clash of Clans base 😜

9. Favorite book and what did you learn from it.
The fault in our stars, it taught me to live in the moment and forget my worries for some time.

10. Family or Friends?
Family, because they gave me so much and still do, I still love both though!

And the people I’d like to nominate for the award are:

Lilrant

Rohan

Destineewrites

Rob from holes in my sock

(I wanted to tag a lot of other people, but they were already tagged)

My questions to these amazing people are:

1. What 5 things would you pack first and foremost for a zombie apocalypse?

2. If you could live the life of someone for one day, who would it be?

3. What’s your favorite go-to snack?

4. Describe yourself in one word.

5. What is your dream destination?

6. What type of personality do you consider yourself? (Free willed, conservative, forever happy etc.)

7. Name 5 things that you totally hate.

8. What’s your favorite sport?

9. What is your favorite music genre?

10. Which old school video game do you absolutely love?

And that’s it, once again, thank you Dreamwanderer for considering me worthy.

8 thoughts on “ANOTHER award!?

Leave a Reply

