I got TWO awards!

Two awards! Wow!

image

Thank you so much Lilrant for nominating me for these awards!

This is my first tag blog and I’m super excited!! Thank you so much Lilrant for considering me worthy of the awards, so without further ado, here goes:

Rules for The Real Neat Blog Award:

1) Put the award logo on your blog.
2) Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
3) Thank the person who nominated you, linking to their blog.
4) Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
5) Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Rules for The Premio Dardos Bloggers Award:

1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
2. Include the image of the award in your post.
3. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers worthy of this acknowledgement.

And now the questions:

1. Are you a midnight-snacker?
No, even if I feel hungry during the night, I won’t wake up due to my laziness.

2. Have you ever dated someone only because they were hot?
No again, actually I’ve never dated anyone as of now (forever alone).

3. What is the ONE thing annoying thing people do that drives you mad?
Overreacting. I can’t and won’t handle it, my reaction would be something like: “Control your horses dude, they’re all over the place.”

4. One issue that you’re passionate about?
Cleanliness, this is an issue mostly found in Asian countries, I hate seeing garbage everywhere, that’s why I throw the garbage I have in the dustbins, even if I have to carry it around for an hour.

5. One thing you’re currently obsessed with?
The Walking Dead. I LOVE it, it hits me right in the feels.

6. Have you ever experimented with crazy hair colors?
No, I’m too afraid. :p

7. Do you believe in long-distance relationships?
Yes, I believe that love can hold together anything, even if you’re 3000 miles apart, true love will survive.

I further tag:

Dreamwanderer

Rohan

Writing destinee

And Elm

Sorry, I don’t have much people to tag, I’m new to the community.

My questions:

1. Early Bird or Night Owl?

2. What is your dream destination and why?

3. Pizza or burger?

4. What do you do bored or depressed?

5. Describe yourself in 5 words.

6. One thing that makes you different from everybody.

7. Who is your role model?

Last but not least, I want you guys to answer these questions in the comments below, I’d love to know more about you.

2 thoughts on “I got TWO awards!

  1. I’m a night owl. 😛
    Dream destination… not really. I know a bunch of places I’d like to visit one day. Never really had a favorite. Though I very vaguely remember my seventh grader self declaring Paris as her dream destination. 😛
    PIZZA ALL THE WAY!
    One thing that makes me different from others is… I don’t know. Ask people I hang out with. 😐
    Tell me about you now, yay. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m also a night owl! Hi-Five!
    My dream destination is also Paris! Double Hi-Five!
    I’d take Pizza anytime! Triple Hi-Five!
    And I guess the thing that makes me different from other people is… My writing? Maybe…

    Like

Leave a Reply

